“Some motherfuckers always ice-skate uphill.”

Well…Happy Holidays to my happy butt. I have eaten my weight in holiday food – it felt amazing until I felt stuffed like the turkey on the table. Fuck me I did it again; I didn’t even notice.

I need to find a meeting quicksmart because I can almost feel myself gaining weight and my pancreas screaming at me, begging for a vegetable and a vacation before it packs its shit and tells me to grab a needle.

STAHP EATING. QUIT BEING STRESSED OUT. (Ha!!)

WHAT’S EATING YOU, ALICE?!

Hi, my name is Alice, and I’m an overeater. I admit I’m powerless over food and my life is unmanageable.

:::sigh::: Ok. Now for a meeting tomorrow. Somewhere, anywhere.

Leave a Reply

