Not giving up

I was jamming to my music; something that always calms and centers me. A song came on random (I swear that thing picks stuff on purpose sometimes) and it fits my mood these past few weeks. I thought I’d share the video.  I’ll be back with an update when I feel a little better. Lately, I’ve been doing a lot of sleeping, meditating, and praying – things I normally don’t do unless I’m backed into a corner with no ideas left. I’m trying to fight my way out, and I don’t feel the answers will fall from the sky; I have them somewhere in here, but I need guidance – G-d/dess, inner child, last night’s pork chop – I’ll take what I can and stitch it together to make it through this rough patch. 

Leave a Reply

